Click To Bookmark Us!
Follow Us On Facebook .
Hot & Funny Whatsapp Videos Download
Free Mp3 Songs Downloads

Top 10 Most wickets in the IPL history

Video Details
Title: Top 10 Most wickets in the IPL history
Duration: 00:02:10
Uploaded by: Mona Roy
Published at: 26 April 2016
Download Links

Download Server 1 Download Server 2

Video Description
Description: Thank You For Watching This Video,Watch More Beautiful Video Please Subscribe Our Chanel. I use Google Advanced Search to collect those images, usage rights: "free to use, share or modify, even commercially" section. Background Sound of this video I collect from YouTube Audio Library which is free to use. Thank you. Source File: The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India contested annually by franchise teams representing Indian cities. The league, founded by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) member Lalit Modi in 2007, is scheduled over April and May of every year.The title sponsor of the IPL in 2016 is Vivo Electronics, thus the league is officially known as the Vivo Indian Premier League. The IPL is the most-attended cricket league in the world and ranks sixth among all sports leagues. In 2010, the IPL became the first sporting event in the world to be broadcast live on YouTube.The brand value of IPL was estimated to be US$3.2 billion in 2014. According to BCCI, the 2015 IPL season contributed ₹11.5 billion (US$182 million) to the GDP of the Indian economy. Of the 11 teams to have competed since the league's first season, five have won the title at least once. Mumbai Indians, Chennai Super Kings and Kolkata Knight Riders have won twice, while Rajasthan Royals and Deccan Chargers have won once. Mumbai Indians are the current champions having won the 2015 season. Until 2014, the top three teams in the tournament qualified for the Champions League Twenty20. However, the Champions League Twenty20 tournament was discontinued in 2015 and has been defunct since.

» Home »